2024 Term Dates

Term 1: Wednesday 7 February - Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April - Friday 5 Juiy

Term 3: Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September

Term 4: Monday 14 October - Friday 20 December (half day)

_______________________________
2024 Public Holidays (during term time):
Term 1:
Waitangi Day - 6 February
Good Friday - 29 March
Easter Monday - 1 April
Easter Tuesday - 2 April
Term 2:
Anzac Day - 25 April 
King's Birthday - 3 June
Matariki - 28 June
Term 4:
Labour Day - 28 October

Contact Details:

Rotorua Specialist School
36 Kea Street
Selwyn Heights
ROTORUA 3015
Phone: (07) 3476717
Fax no: (07) 3476714
Email: office@rss.ac.nz

Rotorua Specialist School - Policies and Procedures

Kea Street Specialist School will be working with 'School Docs' to better consult with our community around the school's polices and procedures.

We now have all our policies and procedures for you to view online.  Families and whanau are welcome to review and provide feedback to us if you wish.

The weblink for the site is http://keastreet.schooldocs.co.nz 

Login: rss

Password: wonderful


Child Protection Policy

Concerns and Complaints Process

Restraint Policy

Photo: PJ, RSS

Beach!

Photo: Brooklyn, RSS

Photoball!

Photo: Ryan, RSS

Blooms!