Kea Street Specialist School Rotorua  

Board of Trustees

Our Vision

Together we care, learn and excel.

Kia tatou ka ako, ka awhi, ka piki ake.

Students' Vision Statement

See us, hear us, empower us.

Titiro mai, whakarongo mai, korero mai, whakakaha i a matou.

Kea Street Specialist School Board of Trustees

Tony Pope - Chairperson

Matt Dawson - Parent

Tere Lawson - Former Parent

Steven Hughes

Sherie Collins - Principal

Ashely Stubbing - Staff Representative

Aiden Taipeti -   Minute Taker

Board meetings are held each month (excl holidays) and all are welcome.  Meetings start at 5.00 pm at Base School.

 Copies of Minutes, Annual Report and Charter are available to peruse via the school office.


>Home >Board of Trustees

Site by Web Advantage | © 2010 Kea Street Specialist School